Team


Leitung

Paul Schliefsteiner

Paul Schliefsteiner

Direktor, JIPSS-Herausgeber
p.schliefsteiner@acipss.org
Jeremy Stöhs

Jeremy Stöhs

Stv. Direktor, JIPSS-Herausgeber
j.stoehs@acipss.org
Oliver Plauder

Oliver Plauder

Schriftführer
o.plauder@acipss.org
Stefan Auer

Stefan Auer

Kassier
s.auer@acipss.org
Thomas Goiser

Thomas Goiser

ACIPSS Repräsentant in Wien
thomas@goiser.at

JIPSS

Martin Moll

Martin Moll

JIPSS-Chefredakteur
m.moll@acipss.org
Dieter Bacher

Dieter Bacher

JIPSS-Herausgeber
dieter.bacher@bik.ac.at
Patrick Sensburg

Patrick Sensburg

JIPSS-Herausgeber
patrick.sensburg@hspv.nrw.de
Adrian Hänni

Adrian Hänni

JIPSS-Herausgeber
Aditi Malhotra

Aditi Malhotra

JIPSS Correspondent
a.malhotra@acipss.org
Sivan Ghasem

Sivan Ghasem

JIPSS Correspondent
s.ghasem@acipss.org

Unsere Fellows

Johanna Fürst

Johanna Fürst

Affiliated Researcher
j.fuerst@acipss.org
David Christopher Jaklin

David Christopher Jaklin

Affiliated Researcher
d.jaklin@acipss.org
Florian Hartleb

Florian Hartleb

Affiliated Researcher
florian_hartleb@web.de
Sarah Lang

Sarah Lang

Affiliated Researcher
contact.sarah.a.lang@gmail.com
Thomas Riegler

Thomas Riegler

Affiliated Researcher
rieglerthomas@hotmail.com
Cordula Simon

Cordula Simon

Affiliated Researcher
c.simon@acipss.org
Siegfried Beer

Siegfried Beer

ACIPSS-Gründer, Senior Advisor
s.beer@acipss.org

IT und Kommunikation

Alexander J. Pfleger

Alexander J. Pfleger

Layout & Design
design@acipss.org
Patrick Schiffmann

Patrick Schiffmann

IT & Organisation
pschiffman+acipss@gmail.com
Jack Gill

Jack Gill

Social Media Redakteur
socialmedia@acipss.org

© 2004 - 2022 ACIPSS. All Rights Reserved.